Blog Feedback for Alison Neale

The first thing I appreciate when reading into this blog is the bullet point form when making a list of insights. This writing style provides readers with a strong and clear understanding of the materials.
The second thing I like is how Alison used blackened characters on a topic and then introduced how it works. The contrast between the two character styles also results in a more transparent tone.

The H5P interactive video followed the Signalling Principle that keeps the critical information in the textbox for learners.

I wonder if it could result in a better blog if Alison’s multimedia element were an image related to his topic. Although the photo looks great with an “everyday” feeling, I would choose to upload something relevant to the topic.

In summary, Alison did a great job on the blog, and I hope to see more of his work in the future!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *